more fraud and its new…. these people are idiots!!

Well folks just adding a fun fact I have uncovered again and continue and
continue, I cannot believe all the fraudulent documents recorded across the
country as well as in my own paperwork of course, but now its even funnier!!
DO YOU FREAKIN BELIEVE THAT THESE A@@##$#$HOLESSSSSSSSSSS as I told you
before my fraud started from the first day our loan was transferred as I
have uncovered but now….. Since AZ AG’s office is investigating on my
behalf, it just got better …. ALS tried the cya approach and I just caught
em again, see they filed the Notice of Default right? then before that they
transferred us to IBM Processing ok, as part of their dump the evidence crap
I believe, anyway, well now we got another certified letter and this was
notice of substitution of trustee  see they already know I know they don’t
own crap and that they are filing under our old deed as well as they have
NEVER proven nor recorded squat that ALS was even apart of our loan , and
when it was under the org filing it was Universal Savings bank, now defunked
btw and MERS well we all already know MERS isn’t crap and has no legal
rights to our home. Anyway, BOTH DOCUMENTS ARE FRAUD….. ya!! really, not
only is SUSAN SMOTHERS as she says she is, SHE SIGNED 2 different signatures
mind you the same say with the same notary yet dear old SUE was asst sect
for MERS INC on the SUB OF TRUSTEE and then the ASS VICE PRES of CAL RECON
the same freaking day!!! DAMN I WISH I COULD HAVE JOBS LIKE THAT!! IF they
EVEN think they are getting my house in any way shape of form they are
freaking hilarious!!!! NO WAY IN HELL AM I GIVING UP….. you all need to
really look at your paperwork old and new….. SERIOUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS they
are TO THIS FREAKING DAY frauding all of us!! I GOT PROOFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!! I
cant help but laugh at how purely stupid these people are, they already know
I KNOW they are committing fraud and they turn around and do it again!! ARE
YOU FREAKING KIDDING ME!!!! they still have not put notice in the paper
either, this is so blatant it funny!! UNBELIEVABLE I cant stop laughing at
what pathetic people they are!! Just thought I would share!!! HORRIBLE…..
lol
I HAVE COPIES OF EVERYTHING KEEP TRYING YOU FOOLSSSSSSSSS LOL
6 thoughts on “more fraud and its new…. these people are idiots!!

  1. Can you tell me more about Susan Smothers? She or someone with her signature signed my sub trustee and trustee sale documents. Thanks for any help.

    • sorry my computer has been down for well over two months and I have had well over 4000 emails to attend to and am still trying to do so. What information would you like to know about her?

      • I have discovered several errors and lies in my documents as well.
        Do you have any copies of susan smaothers signature? This is where I am now. Got a Stay on the UD until my Quiet Title Action is hear in the upper courts.

        Improper procedures within MY foreclosure process
        Civil Code 2924

        1. Notice of Default or NOD recorded and also period of time called the “Redemption Period.” This period will begin and end within 90 days.

        Redemption Period:
        July 20-2010 (unrecorded)
        10-19-2010 (90 days)
        10-21-2011

        Point: I do have a copy of the NOD but not a “certified recorded copy.” Cal Western Reconveyance claims that it was recorded “in the County” on 07-10-2010, but they don’t specify what County it was filed in. It is definitely NOT within Ventura County because I pulled all of the records.

        I also believe that this NOD is invalid as it was sent from another trustee and the following notice of transfer comes in the middle of the 90 day redemption period as indicated below:

        We want you to know that servicing of your home loan referenced above will transfer as of Oct. 1. 2010 from
        First Franklin Loan Services to BAC Home Loans Servicing. LP, a Bank of America company.

        2. After the NOD has been recorded within 10 business days, a copy of this will be sent via certified and regular mail to the homeowner. Ordered from the title agency is a Trustee’s Sale Guarantee Report, which will provide any and all information about the title.
        Recorded:
        July-20-2010
        August 18-2010 (19 Days)
        9 Days Late

        3. Once the 90 day Redemption Period ends, the “Publication Period” will start to take place. They will then prepare and publish the Notice of Trustee’s sale in your local newspaper one time per week for at least a three week period. The actual date of sale will not occur for at least 21 days after the sale date published in the newspaper and a copy will also be posted on the foreclosing property.
        Recorded:

        November 10th 2011 Recorded “Notice of Trustee’s Sale”
        November 28th 2011 Recorded Trustee Sale
        21 days would actually make the “sale date” December 01 2011 (3 days early)

        • Keep in mind that the certified copy is different from the notice by mail that I received on 11-10-2011. It states that the sale date was postponed until 11-29-2011.

        Unlawful Detainer process

        1. A handwritten notice to vacate was posted on our door from the Coldwell Banker REO agent on 12-2-2011. I received another 3 Day notice to quit from the plaintiffs attorney on 12-13 2011.

        I could go on and on but I think I’ll stop here for now.

      • CAN YOU PLEAQSE GET IN TOUCH WITH ME AND LET M EKNOW HOW I CAN HELP YOU? THANKS

    • WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO KNOW? SHE IS A KNOWN ROBOSIGNER AND SHE IS LISTED ON OURS AS WELL AND NOW ON OUR FRADULENT TRUSTEE SALE DEED….

Leave a Reply

